Welcome to Out Boulder County!

Phone: 303-499-5777 (Boulder) & 720.600.4138 (Longmont) Email: info@outboulder.org

Connecting Boulder County's LGBT Community Since 1994

Staff and Board of Directors

Staff and Lead Volunteers

Executive Director
Mardi Moore

Email: mmoore@outboulder.org
Telephone: (303) 499-5777 

Volunteer Coordinator
Christine Gibbons
Email: cgibbons@outboulder.org
Telephone: (303) 499-5777

Education and Services Manager
Sara Connell

Email: sconnell@outboulder.org
Telephone: (303) 499-5777

Youth Program Coordinator
Karen Jensen
Email: kjensen@outboulder.org
Telephone: (303) 499-5777

Development and Special Events Manager and Speaking Out Coordinator
Juan Moreno
Emailjmoreno@outboulder.org
Telephone: (303) 499-5777

 

 

 

BOARD of DIRECTORS

Officers

Jodi Martin
President
Feb 2013 to February 2019
jmartin@outboulder.org

Kevin Ellis
Vice President
May 2016 to May 2018
kellis@outboulder.org

Claire Studholme
Secretary
May 2016 to May 2018
cstudholme@outboulder.org

W. Ravyn Wayne
Treasurer
January 2015 to January 2018
rwayne@outboulder.org

At-Large Members

Nicolas Bell
Youth Member
May 2016 to Sept May 2018

nbell@outboulder.org

Jennifer Caracciolo
January 2017 to January 2019
jcaracciolo@outboulder.org

Mary Dineen
Sept 2011 to Sept September 2017
mdineen@outboulder.org

Lori Dumler
May 2017 to May 2019
ldumler@outboulder.org

Alicia Forde
May 2016 to Sept May 2018
aforde@outboulder.org

Cole Hart
July 2017 to July 2019
chart@outboulder.org

Frank Kogen
May 2017 to May 2019
fkogen@outboulder.org

Krishna Pattisapu
January 2017 to January 2019
kpattisapu@outboulder.org

Brenna N. Penrod
May 2016 to May 2018
bpenrod@outboulder.org

 

If you would like to be considered for nomination to the Out Boulder County Board of Directors please complete this application:
http://goo.gl/7plnP

 

Filed under