Welcome to Out Boulder County!

Phone: 303-499-5777 (Boulder) & 720-600-4138 (Longmont) Email: info@outboulder.org

Connecting Boulder County's LGBT Community Since 1994

Staff and Board of Directors

Staff and Lead Volunteers

Executive Director
Mardi Moore (she/her/hers)

Email: mmoore@outboulder.org
Telephone: (303) 499-5777 

Volunteer Coordinator
Christine Gibbons (she/her/hers)
Email: cgibbons@outboulder.org
Telephone: (303) 499-5777

Education and Program Coordinator
Michal Duffy (they/them/theirs)

Email: mduffy@outboulder.org
Telephone: (303) 499-5777

Youth Program Coordinator
Desi Blackmon (they/them/theirs)
Email: dblackmon@outboulder.org
Telephone: (303) 499-5777
Youth Hotline: (303)704-4618

Development and Special Events Manager
Juan Moreno (he/him/his)
Emailjmoreno@outboulder.org
Telephone: (303) 499-5777

 

 

 

BOARD of DIRECTORS

Officers

Kevin Ellis (he/him/his)
President
May 2016 to May 2018
kellis@outboulder.org

Krishna Pattisapu (she/her/hers)
Vice President

January 2017 to January 2019
kpattisapu@outboulder.org

Claire Studholme
Secretary
May 2016 to May 2018
cstudholme@outboulder.org

W. Ravyn Wayne
Treasurer
January 2015 to January 2020
rwayne@outboulder.org

President Emeritus
Jodi Martin (she/her/hers)

Feb 2013 to February 2019
jmartin@outboulder.org

At-Large Members

Nicolas Bell (he/him/his)
Youth Member
May 2016 to Sept May 2018

nbell@outboulder.org

Jennifer Caracciolo (she/her/hers)
January 2017 to January 2019
jcaracciolo@outboulder.org

Lori Dumler (she/her/hers)
May 2017 to May 2019
ldumler@outboulder.org

Alicia Forde (she/her/hers)
May 2016 to Sept May 2018
aforde@outboulder.org

Cole Hart (he/him/his)
July 2017 to July 2019
chart@outboulder.org

Frank Kogen (he/him/his)
May 2017 to May 2019
fkogen@outboulder.org

Fiona Martin (she/her/hers)
October 2017 to October 2019
fmartin@outboulder.org

Aisha Nammari (she/her/hers)
December 2017 to December 2019
anammari@outboulder.org

Brenna N. Penrod (she/her/hers)
May 2016 to May 2018
bpenrod@outboulder.org

Jeff Woods (he/him/his)
July 2015 to July 2017
jwoods@outboulder.org

 

 

If you would like to be considered for nomination to the Out Boulder County Board of Directors please complete this application:
http://goo.gl/7plnP

 

Filed under

close